Children of the Void - Artwork -

9 tracks of pre-armageddon music. 

This LP will be soon followed by a remixes LP featuring: Oyaarss, Substep Infrabass, Hyena, Mbst8, Druzil, Uochi Toki, Sense, ...

all tracks composed and produced by a034 IN 2011-2012. 

track 3: violin and voice by katherine betterige
track 4 & 6: guitars by bbs
track 8: guitars by el grindo, voice by baba
track 9: voice by femina faber

mastered by manual destruction
cover artwork by akab.

Independent record label dedicated to mutant dancefloor and experimental electronic music. and much more